CONTACT US


Address:

Indiana Academy
24815 State Road 19 N
Cicero, IN  46034

 

Main Phone Number: 

317.984.3575

 

Fax Number:

317.984.5081

 

 

President

Bill Summitt

5379 N Round Barn Road
Richmond, IN 47374
(317) 437-8104 (c)

bsummitt64@yahoo.com


Vice President

Open Position


Secretary

Vicki Willems
1928 E Moray Court
Indianapolis, IN 46260
(937) 677-5922 (c)

Vicki_willems@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Doug Goolsby
PO Box 103           
Collegedale, TN 37315

(423) 994-7319 (c)

doug_goolsby@yahoo.com


Principal

Steve Baughman

8988 E. Beechwood Dr.

Arcadia, IN 46030

(317) 385-4549

steve.baughman@iasda.org


Former President

Debbi Sponsler

6018 Cheshire Rd., Apt. B

Indianapolis, IN 46241

(317) 721-1362

pundora@yahoo.com


Development Director

Kathy (Brewer) Griffin
23950 Logan's Court
Cicero, IN 46034
(317) 984-7566 (h)

Kathyagriffin@gmail.com


Golf Committee/Brd. Mem.

Brent Schalk
1915 W 53rd Street
Anderson, IN 46013
(765) 649-1012

schalk@bluegrassfarms


Historian

Harvey J. Byram
3725 Northcrest Drive
Cleburne, TX 76031

(817) 556-2024

jjbyram@gmail.com


Board Member

Brent Schalk
1915 W 53rd Street
Anderson, IN 46013
(765) 649-1012

schalk@bluegrassfarms.net


Board Member

Tina (Crawford) Rose
1907 Lowell Ave

Anderson, IN 46011
(765) 635-4312

trosebud02@yahoo.com


Board Member

Juli Sponsler
6018 Cheshire Rd., Apt B
Indianapolis, IN 46241

(317)-809-9558

ravenfire40@gmail.com


Board Member

Beth Bartlett
1143 W. 400 S.
Tipton, IN 46072

(765) 210-0007

bbartlett@tds.net


Board Member

Dale Driscoll
3671 W 650 N
Columbus, IN 47201
(812) 526-5856

driscol@iquest.net


Board Member

Leah Williams
425 S. Indiana Ave

Auburn, IN 46706

(260) 316-7368

leahdemariswilliams70
@gmail.com


Board Member

Jimmy Arnett
25801 Little Fox Trail
South Bend, IN 46628
(219)629-1177 (c)

jarnett34@gmail.com


Board Member

Jim Ashley
1389 Gull St.
Cicero, IN 46034
(317) 750-4688

agencyone@comcast.net